Events

  • Thu 13 May

    Members’ Meet Up

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Tue 27 April

    NETWORKED: BFI NETWORK South West Online Networking Event

    Online
    Event details
  • Thu 22 April

    Film Hub Members’ Meet-Up

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 8 April

    Workshop: Strategic Planning in Challenging Times with Gill Wildman

    Online
    Event details
  • Thu 1 – Fri 30 April

    Script Development Lab

    Online
    Event details
  • Thu 25 March

    Members’ Meet Up – Film Hub South West

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 11 March

    BFI NETWORK Connect + Collab: Connect & collaborate to create filmmaking teams

    Online
    Event details
  • Thu 25 Feb

    Film Hub Meet-up: Focus on Screen Heritage

    Online
    Event details
  • Wed 24 Feb

    1:1 Chats for South West Filmmakers | BFI NETWORK

    Online
    Event details
  • Tue 23 Feb

    NETWORKED: Online Networking Event

    Online
    Event details
  • Thu 11 Feb

    Film Hub Member Meet-Up: Filmbankmedia and Balloon (Qi Qui) screening

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 28 Jan

    Workshop: Making online film events accessible

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 14 Jan

    Film Hub Member’s Meet-up – First of the Year!

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 17 Dec, 2020

    Film Hub Christmas meet-up & wellbeing session

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Tue 15 Dec, 2020

    NETWORKED: BFI NETWORK South West Online Networking Event

    Online
    Event details
  • Wed 9 Dec, 2020

    Beyond Boundaries 360 with We Are Parable

    Online
    Event details
  • Fri 4 Dec, 2020

    Film Hub Members’ Meet-Up: Focus on Online Screenings and Hybrid Event

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 3 Dec, 2020

    BFI NETWORK South West x Untamed Stories: Press Reset Inclusion Panel

    Online
    Event details

More from Film Hub South West

Introducing the South West’s latest film projects

News

Read more

BFI NETWORK South West & South East: Funding Q&A Webinar

Events

Read more

Members’ Meet Up

Our next online members meet up comes in just before cinemas re-open on Monday 17th May. This weeks session will be a catch-up on recent celebrations, concerns, and challenges, as well as a chance to find out more about Film Hub South West funding that is currently available.

Events

Read more

BFI NETWORK Film Funding Reopens for 2021!

We are thrilled to announce that BFI NETWORK Film Funding has reopened for applications for filmmakers based in the South West of England!  BFI NETWORK supports, develops, and champions new filmmakers looking to kick-start their career.

News

Read more