Events

  • Thu 12 March

    Film Hub Members’ Programming & Audience Development Meet Up

    Exeter Phoenix
    Event details
  • Sun 1 March

    New Voices:  Film screening & panel discussion 

    Watershed
    Event details
  • Sat 29 Feb

    BFI NETWORK South West Connect & Collaborate

    Watershed
    Event details
  • Mon 24 Feb

    British Independent Film Awards Shorts Programme + Networking

    Watershed
    Event details
  • Tue 14 Jan

    BFI NETWORK Talent Mixer in Basingstoke, Hampshire

    Duck and Tipple
    Event details
  • Sun 12 Jan

    Beyond Boundaries 360 – Marketing & Social Media

    Pervasive Media Studio
    Event details
  • Tue 17 Dec, 2019

    Film Hub Christmas Meet-Up

    Watershed
    Event details
  • Wed 11 Dec, 2019

    Talent Mixer with BFI NETWORK SW and BFI Doc Society

    The Forge, Bristol
    Event details
  • Mon 9 Dec, 2019

    Child Protection and Safeguarding Adults at Risk – in the Arts and Cultural Sector

    Watershed
    Event details
  • Sun 8 Dec, 2019

    Beyond Boundaries 360 – Budgets, Finance & Fundraising

    Pervasive Media Studio
    Event details
  • Thu 28 Nov, 2019

    Creative Hub Social: Two Short Nights Takeover

    Exeter Phoenix
    Event details
  • Wed 27 Nov, 2019

    Social Media 101

    Plymouth
    Event details
  • Wed 27 Nov, 2019

    Flickers of the Future – A workshop to inspire sustainable lifestyles in filmmaking & find out how to apply for £100k funding

    Watershed
    Event details
  • Fri 15 Nov, 2019

    BFI NETWORK South West Funded Films Event

    Poly Falmouth
    Event details
  • Mon 11 Nov, 2019

    BFI NETWORKing Event

    City Eye
    Event details
  • Sun 10 Nov, 2019

    BFI NETWORK Talent Mixer at FilmBath Festival

    Chapel Arts Centre
    Event details
  • Sun 3 Nov, 2019

    Beyond Boundaries 360 – Event Producing

    Pervasive Media Studio
    Event details
  • Sat 5 Oct, 2019

    Beyond Boundaries 360 Film Curation and Programming Workshop

    Pervasive Media Studio
    Event details

More from Film Hub South West

Covid-19 Response for Filmmakers

In light of constantly shifting events around COVID-19, our BFI NETWORK South West team want to reassure you that we will still be active during this time even though Watershed is now closed to the public until further notice.

News

Read more

Pitch Pot to Support Audience Engagement

Rolling Pitch Pot up to £2,000 to support audience development projects, including innovative approaches to creating collective viewing experiences and meaningful engagement with audiences online

Showing Films

Read more

Covid-19 Response for Exhibitors

Film Hub South West remains open and the team are available to discuss your projects or any concerns you may have about Film Hub support in the coming months.

Showing Films

Read more

Big Screen Deadline Extension

Deadline for Big Screen open call funding extended to 1st May to give members more time to respond to current situation.

Showing Films

Read more