Events

  • Tue 29 Sept

    BFI NETWORK South West: NETWORKED at Encounters Film Festival

    Online
    Event details
  • Thu 24 Sept

    Film Hub Members’ Catch-Up

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Wed 16 Sept

    Beyond Boundaries 360 – with Reclaim the Frame and Matchbox Cineclub

    Online
    Event details
  • Thu 10 Sept

    Film Hub Members’ Catch-Up

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 27 Aug

    Film Hub Members’ Catch-Up

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 13 Aug

    Film Hub Members’ Catch-Up

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 30 July

    Film Hub Members’ Catch-Up

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 16 July

    Film Hub Members’ Catch-Up

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 9 July

    BFI NETWORK South West: Filmmaker Roundtable

    Online
    Event details
  • Tue 7 July

    BFI NETWORK South West: Film Marketing Masterclass

    Online
    Event details
  • Thu 2 July

    Film Hub Members’ Catch-Up

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 25 June

    BFI NETWORK South West: Online Short Film Distribution Panel

    Online
    Event details
  • Thu 18 June

    Film Hub Members’ Catch-Up

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Sat 13 June

    Sheba Soul Ensemble presents FLY! Festival of BLACK* Women’s Film – focus on UK and Europe

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Sat 6 June

    Sheba Soul Ensemble presents FLY! Festival of BLACK* Women’s Film

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Sat 30 May

    Sheba Soul Ensemble presents FLY! Festival of BLACK* Women’s Film

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Thu 21 May

    Film Hub Members’ Catch-Up

    Zoom
    Event details
  • Tue 19 May – Tue 14 July

    BFI NETWORK South West: New Writers Lab

    Online
    Event details

More from Film Hub South West

BFI NETWORK South West: NETWORKED at Encounters Film Festival

NETWORKED are monthly online networking events that are open to all South West based writers, directors, producers and crew who would like the opportunity to connect.

Events

Read more

New Producers Lab 2020: Meet the Participants

BFI NETWORK South West are pleased to present our participants for the New Producers Lab 2020.

Making Films

Read more

Film Hub Members’ Catch-Up

This week we will be discussing the new FAN Film Exhibition Fund which will launch on Monday 17th August

Events

Read more

Film Hub Members’ Catch-Up

This week we will be discussing the new FAN Film Exhibition Fund which will launch on Monday 17th August

Events

Read more